Now, I will share some details about the story that will be in volume 26 of My Hero Academia. Before we begin, please note this post has spoilers from My Hero Academia volume 26. If being spoiled is not for you, I suggest that you stop reading the post here. However, if spoilers don’t bother you, we can get started. Also, note that we did not create the spoilers or leak them. Volume 26 of My Hero Academia manga will cover the arc known as Work-Study. In this arc, we will be witnessing our heroes like Izuku Midoriya, Shoto, Bakugo, etc working under the supervision of the new symbol of peace and the number one hero Endeavor. It is indeed going to be a blast this new volume for those who do not know what is about to hit them.

— 僕のヒーローアカデミア公式 (@myheroacademia) February 13, 2020

When Will My Hero Academia Volume 26 Come Out?

It has been confirmed that My Hero Academia volume 26 will be released next month. To be exact it will be released on 04 March 2020. Alongside My Hero Academia volume 26, we will also be getting a spinoff manga of My Hero Academia which is the work of Akiyama and this one will be known as My Hero Academia: Team-Up Mission. This spinoff manga will also be released on the same day as My Hero Academia volume 26. Here’s the synopsis for My Hero Academia: My Hero Academia is a manga illustrated by Kohei Horikoshi. The manga runs in Shueisha’s Weekly Shounen Jump magazine and has become one of the most popular ones over the past few years. The manga follows the story of Izuku Midoriya, who aims to become the Number One Hero like his idol All Might. However, unlike nearly every other kid around him, Midoriya isn’t born with the special power known as Quirk. With hardships ahead of him, Izuku Midoriya must find a way to continue pushing forward so that he becomes a strong Hero.